Skip to content

Mårten Österlund appointed as new Chairman for Neobiomics Board of Directors

Wednesday, April 28th 2021, Neobiomics held its Annual General Meeting. For Mårten Österlund’s extensive knowledge from R&D and the pharmaceutical market, and with documented experience in successful launches of innovative products, Mårten Österlund was elected to the Neobiomics Board of Directors, in which he was also appointed Chairman. Ann-Charlotte Beckman, Kristina Magnusson Borg, Stefan Johansson, Philipp Novak, Jens Sandström and Staffan Thunell were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors.

The members represent a variety of industries and provide professional experience that will contribute to our organization.

Please find more information about the Board of Directors here.

© Mårten Österlund