Skip to content

Scientific Advisory Board

We are very happy to announce that Neobiomics is now supported by a Scientific Advisory Board.

The Scientific Advisory Board is not granted with any honorarium for work, but contribute to the projects as they share our vision and mission.

The following constitute the Scientific Advisory Board:

  • Nicholas Embleton, UK
  • Janet Berrington, UK
  • Per Torp Sangild, Denmark
  • Maria Carmen Collado, Spain
  • Francesco Cardona, Austria
  • Marijn J. Vermeulen, the Netherlands

Find more information about Team behind Neobiomics here!